What is an electronic invoice?

Following the 2020 finance law, the word is on everyone's lips. Electronic invoicing will become mandatory in France for B2B exchanges!

However, do you really know what it is? Although the definition of what an electronic invoice is is specified by the General Tax Code, it remains broad. It opens the door to very different types of electronic invoices. From PDF to structured electronic invoices, the way in which they are used and the benefits you can gain from them are just as varied.

So what is an electronic invoice? What are the different types and what can you expect from them? We take stock!

Regulatory compliance of accounts payable invoices

Electronic invoice: definition

Let's go back to the beginning. The electronic invoice (with legal value) has a definition published in the General Tax Code in Article 289.

What does this article tell us? Here is the definition: an invoice is considered as electronic by the tax authorities if and only if the invoicing process is dematerialized from end to end. That is, at no time is the invoice printed.

A paper invoice that is scanned via an ADP/ADR tool is therefore not considered to be electronic: the paper copy retains the legal value in this case.

So, in concrete terms, an electronic invoice must be issued, transmitted and received in an electronic format! Attention, it is not because it is dematerialized that it does not have to contain legal mentions: date and number of the invoice, identity of the salesman or the service provider and identity of the purchaser or the customer, number of the purchase order, number of identification to the VAT, price without tax and price including tax...

Its definition is still valid as it is for the moment. Although it is expected to evolve a bit by 2024, especially with clarifications on invoice formats and mandatory mentions. We will keep you informed 😉

Electronic invoicing: the main issues

Every year, about 2 billion invoices are issued in France. An impressive figure that shows how important it is to go digital. Indeed, the electronic invoice is an opportunity to accompany your company towards the digital transformation. The generalization of the electronic format is also part of the 2020 Finance Law. What are the objectives of this law?

  • Increase the competitiveness of companies by reducing their administrative costs and increase their productivity through dematerialization;
  • Fighting VAT fraud and promoting fair competition between businesses;
  • Simplify VAT returns through a pre-filling system;
  • Improve knowledge of business activity.

You wonder why these issues are important to the state? First, because between 10 and 30 billion euros are lost to tax evasion! Secondly, because it will be possible to follow in real time the follow-up of the settlements of the companies and the evolution of their activities. Finally, because it could save more than 4.5 billion euros per year for all small and medium-sized businesses, according to an evaluation carried out within the framework of the 2022 finance law. Not a bad argument!

Electronic invoicing: what is the timetable?

Electronic invoices are not totally new. Since January 1, 2020, they are even mandatory in the context of public procurement. Indeed, since this date, all companies in relation with the State, a local authority or a metropolis must issue digital invoices via a platform created especially for this type of online process. What is it called? The Chorus Pro platform.

After this first stage, which began in 2020 for B2G, the deployment of dematerialized invoices in B2B will be gradual between July 2024 and January 2026 and will concern all companies subject to VAT. How will it work? Everything will depend on the size of the company...

 

  • As of July 1, 2024, all companies will have to receive electronic invoices and large companies will also be required to issue them.
  • As of January 1, 2025, medium-sized companies will be required to issue electronic invoices.
  • From January 1, 2026, it will be the turn of small and medium-sized companies, as well as microenterprises, to issue electronic invoices. In short, everyone will be concerned.

Electronic invoices: ensuring their legal value

As we have already discussed in a previous article, dematerialising the end-to-end process is not enough to guarantee the legal value of your electronic invoices.

Indeed, in order to be able to really get rid of the cumbersome paper invoices, you must be able to meet certain criteria. According to Article 289 of the CGI, you must be able to guarantee :

Z

The authenticity of the issuer of the invoice :

That is, to know the sender and to be able to guarantee that he is who he says he is.

~

Integrity of the invoice content :

You must be able to guarantee that the invoice (and the data it contains) is unalterable throughout its processing.

h

The legibility of the invoice :

At all times the invoice must be readable by a human being. This may seem absurd, but we shall see that it is not always so obvious.

The guide to understanding and anticipating the generalisation of electronic invoicing in 2023

Electronic invoices: the different types

As mentioned above, the definition of what an electronic invoice is is ultimately rather vague. In fact, it does not dwell on invoice formats and thus leaves the door open to different practices. Here are the main types of electronic invoices that you may encounter.

The "simple" PDF electronic invoice

No need to make a long speech here, I guess you have already seen what a PDF file looks like. Provided that you can guarantee the 3 criteria above (either through the electronic signature method or the reliable audit trail method), the classic PDF format can constitute an electronic invoice. An invoice created by your supplier in PDF, sent by email (or deposited on a portal) and processed electronically, is perfectly valid for the time being.

However, following the 2020 Finance Law and the expected generalization of the format by July 1, 2024, this format should disappear. Indeed, in order to improve the transmission of invoicing data and to refine the controls that can be performed automatically, the State has decided to end the PDF format for the transmission of electronic invoices. Thus, this new law and the operating mode chosen by the State will give pride of place to the structured and mixed formats described below.

The structured electronic invoice

Structured file

As you can see in the picture, it is a file that is not readable by humans. But the data is organized in a certain way so that it is automatically readable by software. The invoice contains tags, in blue on the picture, which will tell the software "on this line is such and such information".

Thanks to these formats (there are several: UBL, CII...), it is possible to automate the input of information, to make automatic controls on the presence of mandatory data, order numbers and more.

While it is easier for humans to read a PDF invoice, the structured electronic invoice meets efficiency challenges. For example, it will allow software to automatically detect duplicates or missing data and thus avoid processing or input errors.

In addition, some invoice collection solutions are able to translate a structured invoice into a human readable version, thus combining the best of both worlds. This is what Freedz does, for example. 

The mixed electronic invoice

As the name suggests, the mixed invoice is a mixture of the two types of formats presented above.

This is an electronic invoice that looks like a PDF and is therefore human readable, but also contains structured data. The best example of this is the Factur-X. This invoice format, which is currently being developed and is expected to be one of the new standards in 2024, is a German-French invoice format standard that combines a PDF file with XML.

Electronic invoice: what are the advantages?

While electronic invoices should be effective in fighting VAT fraud and establishing a relationship of trust between companies and the tax authorities, this new procedure has many other advantages. Especially for companies... and also for the planet. We develop!

Thanks to the creation of an automated invoicing chain, estimates and corresponding invoices will be edited and sent in a few clicks. Even better, this will allow to reinforce the traceability of the invoices processing. This will guarantee more serene accounting and improved payment times. Indeed, it will be easier to follow in real time the reception of an invoice and its transaction. This will also encourage customers or suppliers to pay their invoices more quickly!

Moreover, the electronic invoice, especially structured, allows to automate part of the processing and to carry out a whole battery of controls to avoid errors. No more duplicate invoices, no more missing information, no more addressing errors, no more typing errors...

Ernst & Young, a well-known accounting firm, has estimated the cost of processing an electronic invoice at €5 compared to €15 for its paper cousin. All this while speeding up processing times. This obviously limits the risk of sanctions, solicitations from your suppliers and may allow you to benefit from discounts for early payment... Rather tempting, isn't it?

Not to mention that a digitalized invoice means less paper. This is an ecological gesture far from being anecdotal when we know that the emission and sending of a standard paper invoice contribute twice as much to the famous greenhouse gases compared to a dematerialized invoice (obviously provided that it is not then printed). And it also means less physical storage space! Since the accounting data will be in the Cloud, goodbye to full cabinets and hello to digital archiving that saves time and workspace.

Electronic invoicing: new players enter the scene

We have already mentioned in this article the public platform Chorus Pro, which is designed to facilitate exchanges between companies and public sector actors. In the context of the generalization of electronic invoices, a similar platform should emerge, the PPF. But other dematerialization platforms will enrich this ecosystem:

 

  • PPF: A cousin of Chorus Pro, the Public Billing Portal is a free solution for private and public sector actors to enter, submit, transmit or receive invoices. It is also intended to be a trusted third party that gathers all invoicing data before transmitting them to the tax authorities, but will probably offer limited functionalities.
  • PDP: Platforms of Dematerialization Partners are private operators who offer a paying solution. Their differences? More functionalities than the Public Billing Portal and two main obligations: to make the link between the customer and his supplier by transmitting the invoices in dematerialized format, and to extract certain information intended for the tax authorities (identification of the partners, amount exclusive of tax, amount of VAT...).
  • OD: Dematerialization Operators are service providers whose mission is to act as intermediaries between companies and dematerialization platforms. As editors of ERP software, commercial management or pre-accounting tools, they have a role to play in the edition of electronic invoices, but will not have the right to transmit them. To send and receive electronic invoices from 2024-2026, it will be necessary to go through the PPF or a PDP.

To conclude

As we have seen, the definition of what an electronic invoice is is both precise and vague. However, the generalization of the electronic invoice in 2024 should detail all that. This will lead to more fluid and automated exchanges with your partners, suppliers or customers.

In any case, if you had to choose today between the different types of electronic invoices, the structured or mixed invoice brings more benefits and is a solution of the future.

But to ensure a smooth digital transition to e-invoicing, you might as well choose a solution capable of handling PDF and structured formats. This is what Freedz does, allowing you to anticipate the desired mode of operation for 2024, based on structured invoicing, while being able to receive PDFs while waiting for your suppliers to adapt too.

And when you see the list of possible benefits, it would be a shame to wait until 2024, right? Book a demo !

Other articles you may be interested in:

5 good practices to end late payments

5 good practices to end late payments

Late payments are a real scourge for companies: according to the quarterly BVA barometer for the Payment Delays Crisis Committee published in February 2021, 13% of the companies surveyed have noted a lengthening of settlements compared to the...

read more
Invoice dematerialization: the ultimate guide

Invoice dematerialization: the ultimate guide

Digitalisation is becoming an increasingly important part of our daily lives, both personally and professionally: mail has been replaced by e-mail, shopping by e-commerce, books by e-books... The rise of digital technology has thus led to the dematerialisation of a large number of...

read more
What is supplier sourcing?

What is supplier sourcing?

Do you know what supplier sourcing is? Does this term vaguely ring a bell? Yet you may already be doing it without knowing it. Supplier sourcing is an important step in your purchasing cycle. Indeed, under this fashionable anglicism, you can find...

read more

Our most popular free resources:

White paper, electronic invoicing: the essentials for a successful digital transformation of your accounts payable

White paper: the essentials for a successful digital transformation of your accounts payable

This white paper provides answers to the main questions you may have when making the transition to electronic invoicing, as well as the points to watch out for in order to successfully complete your project.

The guide to understanding and anticipating the generalisation of electronic invoicing in 2024

The Guide to 2024: everything you need to know about the widespread use of electronic invoicing

This guide contains all the information you need to understand the new legislation and to anticipate this change.

Halpades

Case Study: Improve Accounts Payable Efficiency While Maintaining Control

In order to improve its supplier relations and enhance the value of its employees' missions within the accounting department, Halpades has chosen to completely dematerialise its supplier invoices thanks to Freedz.

Share This

Qu’est-ce qu’une facture électronique ?

Suite à la loi de finances 2020, le mot est sur toutes les lèvres. La facture électronique va devenir obligatoire en France pour les échanges B2B !

Cependant, savez-vous vraiment de quoi il s’agit ? Si la définition de ce qu’est une facture électronique est précisée par le Code général des impôts, celle-ci reste large. Elle ouvre la porte à des types de factures électroniques très différents. Du PDF à la facture électronique structurée, la façon des les utiliser et les gains que vous pourrez en tirer sont tout aussi variables.

Alors qu’est-ce qu’une facture électronique ? Quels sont les différents types et quoi en espérer ? On fait le point !

Conformité réglementaire des factures de la comptabilité fournisseurs

Facture électronique : définition

Reprenons au début. La facture électronique (à valeur légale) a fait l’objet d’une définition publiée dans la Code général des impôts à l’article 289.

Que nous dit cet article ? Voici la définition : une facture est considérée comme électronique par l’administration fiscale si et seulement si le processus de facturation est dématérialisé de bout en bout. C’est-à-dire qu’à aucun moment la facture n’est imprimée.

Une facture au format papier qui est scannée via un outil de LAD/RAD n’est donc pas considérée comme électronique : c’est l’exemplaire papier qui conserve la valeur légale dans ce cas.

Donc concrètement, une facture dite électronique doit être émise, transmise et reçue sous un format électronique ! Attention, ce n’est pas parce qu’elle est dématérialisée qu’elle ne doit pas contenir des mentions légales : date et numéro de la facture, identité du vendeur ou du prestataire de service et identité de l’acheteur ou du client, numéro du bon de commande, numéro d’identification à la TVA, prix HT et prix TTC…

Sa définition est toujours valable telle quelle pour l’instant. Même si on s’attend à ce qu’elle évolue un peu d’ici 2024, notamment avec des précisions sur les formats de factures et les mentions obligatoires. Nous vous tiendrons informés 😉

Facture électronique : les grands enjeux

Chaque année, environ 2 milliards de factures sont éditées en France. Un chiffre impressionnant qui montre combien il est important de passer à la digitalisation. En effet, la facture électronique s’envisage comme une opportunité pour accompagner son entreprise vers la transformation numérique. La généralisation du format électronique s’inscrit également dans le cadre de la Loi de finances 2020. Qu’elles sont les objectifs de cette loi ?

  • Augmenter la compétitivité des entreprises en diminuant leurs charges administratives et augmenter leur productivité grâce à la dématérialisation ;
  • Lutter contre la fraude à la TVA et favoriser une concurrence loyale entre les entreprises ;
  • Simplifier les déclarations de TVA via un système de pré-remplissage des déclarations ;
  • Améliorer la connaissance de l’activité des entreprises.

Vous vous demandez pourquoi ces enjeux sont important aux yeux de l’État ? D’abord parce que l’on compte entre 10 et 30 milliards d’euros qui s’évaporent dans la nature à cause de la fraude fiscale ! Ensuite, parce qu’il sera possible de suivre en temps réel le suivi des règlements des entreprises et l’évolution de leurs activités. Enfin, parce que cela pourrait faire gagner plus de 4,5 milliards d’euros par an à l’ensemble des petites et moyennes entreprises, selon une évaluation réalisée dans le cadre de la loi de finances pour 2022. Pas mal comme argument !

Facture électronique : quel calendrier ?

Les factures électroniques ne sont pas totalement nouvelles. Depuis le 1er janvier 2020, elles sont même obligatoires dans le cadre des marchés publics. En effet, depuis cette date, toutes les entreprises en relation avec l’État, une collectivité territoriale ou une métropole doivent éditer des factures digitalisées via une plateforme créée spécialement pour ce type de démarche en ligne. Son nom ? La plateforme Chorus Pro.

Après cette première étape initiée dès 2020 pour le B2G, le déploiement des factures dématérialisées dans le B2B sera progressif entre juillet 2024 et janvier 2026 et concernera toutes les entreprises assujetties à la TVA. Comment cela va se dérouler ? Tout va dépendre de la taille de l’entreprise…

 

  • A partir du 1er juillet 2024, toutes les entreprises devront recevoir des factures électroniques et les grandes entreprises auront également l’obligation de les émettre.
  • A partir du 1er janvier 2025, les entreprises de taille intermédiaires auront l’obligation d’émettre des factures électroniques.
  • A partir du 1er janvier 2026, ce sera au tour des petites et moyennes entreprises, ainsi qu’aux microentreprises d’émettre des factures électroniques. Bref, tout le monde sera concerné.

Facture électronique : assurer sa valeur légale

Comme nous avons déjà eu l’occasion d’en parler lors d’un précédent article, dématérialiser le processus de bout en bout ne suffit pas à garantir la valeur légale de vos factures électroniques.

En effet, afin de pouvoir vraiment vous débarrasser des encombrantes factures papiers, vous devez être en mesure de respecter certains critères. Toujours selon l’article 289 du CGI, vous devez être capable de garantir :

Z

L’authenticité de l’émetteur de la facture :

C’est-à-dire de connaître l’émetteur et de pouvoir garantir qu’il est bien celui qu’il dit être.

~

L’intégrité du contenu de la facture :

Vous devez pouvoir garantir que la facture (et les données qu’elle contient) est inaltérable tout le long de son traitement.

h

La lisibilité de la facture :

A tout moment la facture doit pouvoir être lisible par un être humain. Cela peut paraître aberrant mais nous verrons que ce n’est pas toujours si évident.

Le guide pour comprendre et anticiper la généralisation de la facture électronique en 2023

Facture électronique : les différents types

Nous le disions plus haut, la définition de ce qu’est une facture électronique est finalement assez vague. De fait, elle ne s’attarde pas sur des formats de facture et laisse ainsi la porte ouverte à différentes pratiques. Voici les principaux types de factures électroniques que vous pourrez rencontrer.

La facture électronique PDF « simple »

Pas besoin de faire de long discours ici, j’imagine que vous avez déjà vu à quoi ressemble un fichier PDF. A condition donc que vous puissiez garantir les 3 critères ci-dessus (que ce soit grâce à la méthode de la signature électronique ou à celle la piste d’audit fiable), le format PDF classique peut constituer une facture électronique. Une facture créée par votre fournisseur en PDF, envoyée par mail (ou déposée sur un portail) et traitée de façon électronique, est tout à fait valable pour l’instant.

Cependant, suite à la loi de finances 2020 et à la généralisation attendue pour le 1er juillet 2024, ce format devrait disparaître. En effet, afin d’améliorer la transmission de l’information des données de facturation et d’affiner les contrôles qui peuvent être réalisés de façon automatique, l’Etat a acté la fin du format PDF pour la transmission des factures électroniques. Ainsi, cette nouvelle loi et le mode fonctionnement retenu par l’Etat vont faire la part belle aux formats structurés et mixtes décrits ci-dessous.

La facture électronique structurée

Fichier structuré

Comme vous pouvez le voir sur l’image ci-contre, il s’agit d’un fichier illisible pour l’homme. Mais les données sont organisées d’une certaine façon pour que ce soit lisible automatiquement par des logiciels. La facture contient des balises, en bleu sur l’image, qui vont dire au logiciel « sur cette ligne se trouve tel type d’information ».

Grâce à ces formats (il en existe plusieurs : UBL, CII…), il est possible d’automatiser la saisie des informations, de faire des contrôles automatiques sur la présence des données obligatoires, des numéros de commande et plus encore.

S’il est plus facile pour l’homme de lire une facture PDF, la facture électronique structurée répond à des enjeux d’efficacité. Elle va permettre par exemple aux logiciels de détecter automatiquement les doublons, l’absence de certaines données et ainsi éviter les erreurs de traitement ou de saisie.

De plus, certaines solutions de collecte de factures sont capables de traduire une facture structurée dans une version lisible par l’homme, alliant ainsi le meilleur des 2 mondes. C’est ce que fait Freedz par exemple. 

La facture électronique mixte

Comme son nom l’indique, la facture mixte est un mélange des deux types de formats présentés ci-dessus.

Il s’agit d’une facture électronique qui en apparence ressemble à un PDF, donc lisible par l’humain, mais qui contient également des données structurées. Le meilleur exemple de cela est le format Factur-X. Ce format de facture, qui est en train de se développer et qui devrait faire partie des nouveaux standards en 2024, est une norme franco-allemande de format de facture qui allie un fichier PDF et un XML.

Facture électronique : quels avantages ?

Si les factures électroniques devraient être efficaces pour lutter contre la fraude à la TVA et instaurer une relation de confiance entre les entreprises et l’administration fiscale, cette nouvelle procédure a bien d’autres atouts. Surtout pour les entreprises… et aussi pour la planète. On développe !

Grâce à la création d’une chaîne de facturation automatisée, les devis et les factures correspondantes seront éditées et envoyées en quelques clics. Mieux, cela va permettre de renforcer la traçabilité du traitement des factures. A la clé, la garantie d’une comptabilité plus sereine et des délais de paiement améliorés. En effet, il sera plus facile de suivre en temps réel la réception d’une facture et sa transaction. En creux, cela incitera également les clients ou les fournisseurs à régler plus rapidement leurs factures !

Par ailleurs, la facture électronique, surtout structurée, permet d’automatiser une partie du traitement et d’effectuer tout une batterie de contrôles pour éviter les erreurs. Finies les factures en doublon, les mentions manquantes, les erreurs d’adressage, les fautes de saisie…

Ernst & Young, célèbre cabinet d’expertise comptable, a estimé le coût de traitement d’une facture électronique à 5€ contre 15€ pour sa cousine papier. Tout cela en accélérant les temps de traitement. Ce qui limite évidemment les risques de sanctions, les sollicitations de la part de vos fournisseurs et peut éventuellement vous permettre de bénéficier d’escomptes pour paiement anticipé… Plutôt tentant non ?

Sans oublier qu’une facture digitalisée, c’est moins de papier. Il s’agit bien d’un geste écologique loin d’être anecdotique quand on sait que l’émission et l’envoi d’une facture au format papier standard participent deux fois plus au fameux gaz à effet de serre par rapport à une facture dématérialisée (évidemment à condition qu’elle ne soit pas ensuite imprimée). Et c’est aussi moins d’espace de stockage physique ! Puisque les données comptables seront dans le Cloud, adieu les armoires pleines à craquer et bonjour l’archivage numérique qui fait gagner du temps et de l’espace de travail.

Facture électronique : de nouveaux acteurs font leur entrée

Nous avons déjà évoqué dans cet article la plateforme publique Chorus Pro destinée à faciliter les échanges entre les entreprises et les acteurs du secteur public. Dans le cadre de la généralisation des factures électroniques, une plateforme similaire devrait émerger, le PPF. Mais d’autres plateformes de dématérialisation viendront enrichir cet écosystème :

 

  • PPF : Cousine de Chorus Pro, le Portail Public de Facturation est une solution gratuite pour les acteurs du privé ou du public qui permet de saisir, déposer, transmettre ou recevoir des factures. Elle a aussi pour vocation à être un tiers de confiance qui regroupe l’ensemble des données de facturation avant de les transmettre aux administrations fiscales, mais proposera sans doute des fonctionnalités limitées.
  • PDP : les Plateformes de Dématérialisation Partenaires sont des opérateurs privés qui offrent une solution payante. Leurs différences ? Plus de fonctionnalités que le Portail Public de Facturation et deux obligations principales : faire la liaison entre le client et son fournisseur en transmettant les factures sous format dématérialisé, et extraire certaines informations destinées aux administrations fiscales (identification des partenaires, montant HT, montant de la TVA…).
  • OD : les Opérateurs de Dématérialisation sont des prestataires de service ayant pour mission de servir d’intermédiaire entre les entreprises et les plateformes de dématérialisation. En tant qu’éditeurs de logiciels d’ERP, d’outils de gestion commerciale ou de pré-comptabilité, ils ont un rôle à jouer dans l’édition des factures électroniques, mais n’auront pas le droit de les transmettre. Pour envoyer et recevoir des factures électroniques à partir de 2024-2026, il faudra impérativement passer par le PPF ou une PDP.

Pour conclure

Nous l’avons vu, la définition de ce qu’est une facture électronique est à la fois précise et vague. Cependant, la généralisation de la facture électronique en 2024 devrait venir détailler tout cela. A la clé, ce sera des échanges fluidifiés et automatisés avec vos partenaires, fournisseurs ou clients.

Dans tous les cas, si vous deviez choisir aujourd’hui entre les différents types de factures électroniques, la facture structurée ou mixte apporte des bénéfices plus nombreux et porte en elle une solution d’avenir.

Mais pour assurer une transition numérique en douceur vers l’e-invoicing (ou facturation électronique), autant choisir une solution capable de traiter du PDF et des formats structurés. C’est ce que fait Freedz, en vous permettant d’anticiper le mode de fonctionnement souhaité pour 2024, basé sur la facture structurée, tout en étant capable de recevoir des PDF en attendant que vos fournisseurs s’adaptent également.

Et quand on voit la liste des bénéfices possibles, il serait dommage d’attendre 2024 non ? Demandez une démo !

Autres articles qui pourraient vous intéresser :

5 bonnes pratiques pour en finir avec les retards de paiement

5 bonnes pratiques pour en finir avec les retards de paiement

Les retards de paiement sont un véritable fléau pour les entreprises : d’après le baromètre trimestriel BVA pour le comité de crise des délais de paiement publié en février 2021, 13 % des entreprises sondées ont constaté un allongement des règlements par rapport à la...

lire plus
Dématérialisation des factures : le guide ultime

Dématérialisation des factures : le guide ultime

La digitalisation est de plus en plus prenante dans notre quotidien, tant personnel que professionnel : le courrier est remplacé par l’e-mail, le shopping par le e-commerce, les livres par les e-books… L’essor du numérique a ainsi conduit à la dématérialisation de...

lire plus
Qu’est-ce que le sourcing fournisseurs ?

Qu’est-ce que le sourcing fournisseurs ?

Savez-vous ce qu’est le sourcing fournisseur ? Ce terme vous dit vaguement quelque chose ? Pourtant vous le pratiquez peut-être déjà sans le savoir. Le sourcing fournisseur est une étape importante de votre cycle d’achat. En effet, sous cet anglicisme à la mode se...

lire plus

Nos ressources gratuites les plus populaires :

Livre blanc, facture électronique : l'essentiel pour réussir la transformation numérique de votre comptabilité fournisseurs

Livre blanc : l'essentiel pour réussir la transformation digitale de sa comptabilité fournisseurs

Ce livre blanc apporte les réponses aux principales questions que vous vous posez au moment d’aborder le passage à la facture électronique, ainsi que les points de vigilance à avoir pour mener à bien votre projet.

Le guide pour comprendre et anticiper la généralisation de la facture électronique en 2024

Le Guide pour 2024 : tout savoir sur la généralisation de la facture électronique

Retrouvez dans ce guide toutes les informations nécessaires pour comprendre la nouvelle législation et anticiper ce changement.

Halpades

Cas client : Améliorer l’efficacité de la comptabilité fournisseurs tout en gardant le contrôle

Afin d’améliorer ses relations fournisseurs et revaloriser les missions de ses collaborateurs au sein de la comptabilité, Halpades a fait le choix de la dématérialisation complète des factures fournisseurs grâce à Freedz.

Share This