Client Case

Erilia :

Reducing processing time and preparing for 2024

Erilia is an ESH of the Habitat en Région group, the social housing operator of the Caisses d'Epargne and the BPCE Group.

The group is present in 7 regions and currently manages nearly 65,000 housing units. Since March 2021, Erilia is the first social housing player to have obtained the status of a company with a mission.

The project for the total dematerialisation of invoices is part of the ISD's roadmap and meets the upcoming regulatory obligations of 2024. It also fits in perfectly with Erilia's overall objectives.

Interview with Cyrille Vincent, Director of Information Systems at Erilia.

 

What have you set up with Neovacom?

Neovacom has been our historical partner for over ten years now. We use their ESV2 platform on a daily basis to manage all our banking, administrative, technical and accounting data exchanges.

We chose Freedz for our total invoice dematerialisation project.

Freedz is a cloud-based platform for collecting all supplier invoices in electronic format. It automates the reception of invoices and their processing until they are integrated into our accounting management system.

 

What are the overall objectives of Erilia and the accounting/IT departments?

Our project for the total dematerialisation of invoices is part of the IT department's roadmap and meets the forthcoming regulatory obligations of 2024. It also fits in perfectly with Erilia's overall objectives.

As a company with a mission, we are involved in the development of the local economy and are looking to improve our relationships with our suppliers. This involves making the transactional processes of sending and receiving invoices more agile in order to reduce processing and therefore payment times with our partners.

This is why it is necessary to implement reliable and ergonomic tools. Freedz has also responded to this challenge. At Erilia, we want to go paperless. We are taking action to contain our carbon footprint.

 

What has Freedz done for you?

Freedz has saved us time and productivity by optimising the exchange of information both internally and externally, but also reduced processing and archiving costs and the risk of errors.

All this was made possible thanks to the Freedz teams for building the right communications with our suppliers, to explain them how the platform works. Several suppliers have given us very positive feedback on the ergonomics of the platform.

 

What are the next steps in automation/dematerialisation? 

By 2024, we want to connect almost all our suppliers to Freedz.

The Freedz teams are currently working on the management of fund calls with syndication suppliers. We have high expectations of this development to enable us to connect all our suppliers to the platform.

Halpades

Cyrille Vincent

Director of Information Systems, Erilia

Erilia in brief :

i

180,000 invoices/year

3750 suppliers

A major player in social housing and real estate development and the first ESH to become a mission company in 2021

127,816 people housed

65,000 homes managed in 307 cities, 7 regions, 37 departments

900+ employees

Euro

387 million turnover in 2020

Cas client

Erilia :

Diminuer le temps de traitement et se préparer pour 2024

Erilia est une ESH du groupe Habitat en Région, opérateur de logement social des Caisses d’Epargne et du Groupe BPCE.

Le groupe est présent sur 7 régions et gère actuellement près de 65 000 logements. Depuis mars 2021, Erilia est le premier acteur de l’habitat social à avoir obtenu le statut de société à mission.

Le projet de dématérialisation totale des factures est inscrit dans la feuille de route de la DSI et répond aux prochaines obligations réglementaires de 2024. De plus, il s’intègre aussi parfaitement aux objectifs globaux d’Erilia.

Entretien avec Cyrille Vincent, Directeur des Systèmes d’information chez Erilia.

 

Qu’avez-vous mis en place avec Neovacom ?

Neovacom est notre partenaire historique depuis plus de dix ans maintenant. Nous utilisons au quotidien leur plateforme ESV2 pour gérer la totalité de nos échanges de données bancaires, administratives, techniques et comptables.

Nous avons choisi Freedz pour notre projet de dématérialisation totale des factures.

Freedz est une plateforme cloud qui permet de collecter la totalité des factures fournisseurs au format électronique. Il s’agit d’automatiser la réception des factures et le traitement de celles-ci jusqu’à l’intégration dans notre système de gestion comptable.

 

Quels sont les objectifs globaux d’Erilia et des services comptable / informatique ?

Notre projet de dématérialisation totale des factures est inscrit dans la feuille de route de la DSI et répond aux prochaines obligations réglementaires de 2024. Et il s’intègre aussi parfaitement aux objectifs globaux d’Erilia.

En tant que société à mission, nous nous impliquons dans le développement de l’économie locale et nous recherchons à améliorer nos relations avec nos fournisseurs. Il s’agit de rendre plus agile les processus transactionnels d’envoi et de réception de factures afin de diminuer les temps de traitement et donc de paiement avec nos partenaires.

C’est pour cela qu’il est nécessaire de mettre en œuvre des outils fiables et ergonomiques. Freedz a répondu aussi à cet enjeu. Chez Erilia, nous souhaitons tendre vers le zéro papier. Nous agissons pour contenir notre empreinte carbone.

 

Que vous a apporté Freedz ?

Freedz nous a apporté un gain de temps et de productivité par l’optimisation de l’échange des informations aussi bien en interne, qu’en externe, mais aussi diminué les coûts de traitement et d’archivage et de réduire le risque d’erreur.

Tout ceci a été rendu possible grâce aux équipes de Freedz pour construire les bonnes communications auprès de nos fournisseurs, pour leur expliquer le fonctionnement de la plateforme. Plusieurs fournisseurs nous ont d’ailleurs fait des retours très positifs sur l’ergonomie de la plateforme.

 

Quelles sont les prochaines étapes dans l’automatisation / dématérialisation ? 

D’ici 2024, nous souhaitons raccorder la quasi-totalité de nos fournisseurs sur Freedz.

Les équipes de Freedz travaillent actuellement sur la gestion des appels de fonds avec les fournisseurs syndics. Nous attendons beaucoup de cette évolution pour nous permettre de raccorder la totalité de nos fournisseurs sur la plateforme.

Halpades

Cyrille Vincent

Directeur des Systèmes d’information, Erilia

Erilia en bref :

i

180 000 factures/an

3750 fournisseurs

Acteur majeur de l’habitat social, de la promotion immobilière et première ESH à être société à mission en 2021

127 816 personnes logées

65 000 logements gérés répartis sur 307 villes, 7 région, 37 départements

900+ collaborateurs

Euro

387 M€ de chiffre d'affaires en 2020